Breaking: Communion is 10, read more.

Close

Headline Shows

March 2017

Photo:

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Wednesday, Mar 22 2017

$42.50

Cumberland Caverns, McMinnville, TN

Get Tickets
Photo:

FKJ

7.00pm Sunday, Mar 26 2017

$25

Middle East Downstairs, Cambridge, MA

Get Tickets
Photo:

Vera Blue

7.00pm Tuesday, Mar 28 2017

$10 Advance / $12 Day of Show

Baby's All Right, Brooklyn, NY

Get Tickets

April 2017

Photo:

Youngr

7.00pm Saturday, Apr 01 2017

$13 Advance / $15 Day of Show

Coda, Philadelphia, PA

Get Tickets
Photo:

Communion New York w/ Tom Walker, John The Martyr, Surf Rock Is Dead, Alexander F, Birch, Linus Hablot, Mayaeni & more

6.00pm Tuesday, Apr 04 2017

$10 Advance / $12 Day of Show

Rockwood Music Hall, New York, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Allan Rayman

7.00pm Thursday, Apr 13 2017

$18

Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

Get Tickets
Photo:

Allan Rayman

7.00pm Friday, Apr 14 2017

$20

Le Poisson Rouge, New York, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Friday, Apr 14 2017

$22

South Side Music Hall, Dallas, TX

Get Tickets
Photo:

Magna Carda

10.00pm Friday, Apr 14 2017

$10

Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2, New York, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Allan Rayman

7.00pm Saturday, Apr 15 2017

$18

Middle East Upstairs, Cambridge, MA

Sold Out
Photo:

Highly Suspect

8.00pm Thursday, Apr 20 2017

$20 Advance / $25 Day of Show

Manchester Music Hall, Lexington, KY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

7.00pm Friday, Apr 28 2017

$35-40

The Sugar Mill, New Orleans, LA

Get Tickets

May 2017

Photo:

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Thursday, May 18 2017

$20 Advance / $25 Day of Show

Webster Hall, New York, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Loyle Carner

8.00pm Saturday, May 20 2017

$12 Advance / $15 Day of Show

Berlin, New York, NY

Get Tickets

June 2017

Photo:

Amy Shark

7.00pm Monday, Jun 05 2017

$12 Advance / $14 Day of Show

Baby's All Right, Brooklyn, NY

Get Tickets