October 2018

Photo:

Communion NYC ft. Chloe Lilac, Drinker, The Sturdy Souls, Jonathan Something, and more

7.00pm Tuesday, Oct 02 2018

$8 Advance/$10 Doors

Rockwood Music Hall, New York, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

elderbrook

6.00pm Saturday, Oct 06 2018

$20 Advance / $25 Doors

Elsewhere (Hall), Brooklyn, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

JAKUBI

7.30pm Saturday, Oct 13 2018

$12 Advance // $15 Doors

Public Arts, New York, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Allan Rayman

7.00pm Tuesday, Oct 16 2018

$20 Advance and Doors

Cattivo, Pittsburgh, PA

Get Tickets
Photo:

Duckwrth

7.00pm Tuesday, Oct 23 2018

$13 Advance / $15 Doors

Trocadero Balcony, Philadelphia, PA

Get Tickets

November 2018

Photo:

Billie Eilish

6.00pm Sunday, Nov 04 2018

$26 Advance // $30 Doors

Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

Get Tickets
Photo:

Ross From Friends

7.00pm Wednesday, Nov 07 2018

$15 Advance / $20 Doors

Boot and Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

Get Tickets
Photo:

Slenderbodies

7.00pm Friday, Nov 09 2018

$15

Chop Shop, Chicago, IL

Get Tickets
Photo:

malaa

9.00pm Thursday, Nov 15 2018

$17 Advance / $25 Doors

Concourse, Philadelphia, PA

Get Tickets
Photo:

PREP

7.00pm Wednesday, Nov 28 2018

$12 Advance/$14 Doors

Baby's All Right, Brooklyn, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Cleopatrick

7.00pm Thursday, Nov 29 2018

$12 Advance // $14 Day of Show

Saint Vitus, Brooklyn, NY

Get Tickets

December 2018

Photo:

Next Town Down

7.00pm Monday, Dec 10 2018

$10 Advance/ $15 Doors

Trocadero Balcony, Philadelphia, PA

Get Tickets