Breaking: Communion is 10, read more.

Close

February 2017

Photo:

Cruel Youth

7.00pm Tuesday, Feb 28 2017

$10

Baby's All Right, Brooklyn, NY

Get Tickets

March 2017

Photo:

An Acoustic Evening with The Joy Formidable

7.30pm Wednesday, Mar 01 2017

$25 Advance / $30 Day of Show

Le Poisson Rouge, New York, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Landlady

8.00pm Thursday, Mar 02 2017

$10 Advance / $12 Day Of Show

The East Room, Nashville, TN

Get Tickets
Photo:

Elderbrook

11.59pm Friday, Mar 03 2017

$12 Advance / $14 Day of Show

Baby's All Right, Brooklyn, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Kevin Garrett

7.00pm Saturday, Mar 04 2017

$12 Advance / $15 Day of Show

The Middle East - Upstairs, Cambridge, MA

Get Tickets
Photo:

NYC Residency w/ Matt Woods, Airways, Matthew Santos, Wilsen, Josh Cashman, CKAY, Titi Stier, Dizzy, Sonofdov and Michael Daves

6.00pm Tuesday, Mar 07 2017

$10 Advance / $12 Day of Show

Rockwood Music Hall, New York, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

The Staves

7.00pm Thursday, Mar 09 2017

$16 Advance / $18 Day of Show

World Café Live, Philadelphia, PA

Get Tickets
Photo:

FKJ

7.00pm Monday, Mar 13 2017

$18 Advance / $20 Day of Show

The Loft, Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets
Photo:

FKJ

7.00pm Tuesday, Mar 14 2017

$15 Advance / $18 Day of Show

Mercy Lounge, Nashville, TN

Get Tickets
Photo:

FKJ

7.30pm Sunday, Mar 19 2017

$17 Advance / $19 Day of Show

Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

Get Tickets
Photo:

Picture This

8.00pm Monday, Mar 20 2017

$15

Rockwood Music Hall (Stage 2), New York, NY

Sold Out
Photo:

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Wednesday, Mar 22 2017

$42.50

Cumberland Caverns, McMinnville, TN

Get Tickets
Photo:

FKJ

7.00pm Sunday, Mar 26 2017

$25

Middle East Downstairs, Cambridge, MA

Get Tickets
Photo:

Vera Blue

7.00pm Tuesday, Mar 28 2017

$10 Advance / $12 Day of Show

Baby's All Right, Brooklyn, NY

Get Tickets

April 2017

Photo:

Youngr

7.00pm Saturday, Apr 01 2017

$13 Advance / $15 Day of Show

Coda, Philadelphia, PA

Get Tickets
Photo:

Allan Rayman

7.00pm Thursday, Apr 13 2017

$18

Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

Get Tickets
Photo:

Allan Rayman

7.00pm Friday, Apr 14 2017

$20

Le Poisson Rouge, New York, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Friday, Apr 14 2017

$

South Side Music Hall, Dallas, TX

Get Tickets
Photo:

Allan Rayman

7.00pm Saturday, Apr 15 2017

$18

Middle East Upstairs, Cambridge, MA

Sold Out
Photo:

Highly Suspect

8.00pm Thursday, Apr 20 2017

$20 Advance / $25 Day of Show

Manchester Music Hall, Lexington, KY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

7.00pm Friday, Apr 28 2017

$35-40

The Sugar Mill, New Orleans, LA

Get Tickets

May 2017

Photo:

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Thursday, May 18 2017

$20 Advance / $25 Day of Show

Webster Hall, New York, NY

Get Tickets