September 2017

Photo:

Son Little

8.00pm Saturday, Sep 23 2017

$15 Advance / $18 Day of Show

The Mercy Lounge, Nashville, TN

Get Tickets
Photo:

San Fermin

7.30pm Thursday, Sep 28 2017

$15 Advance / $18 Day Of Show

Exit/In, Nashville, TN

Get Tickets

October 2017

Photo:

NYC October Residency w/ Conner Youngblood, Charlie Cunningham, Forest Blakk, Bell, Teischa, The Shook Twins, Bell & More

6.30pm Tuesday, Oct 03 2017

$10 Advance / $12 Day of Show

Rockwood Music Hall, New York, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

An Evening with Foy Vance

7.00pm Tuesday, Oct 03 2017

$25 Advance / $30 Day of Show

The Anchor Fellowship, Nashville, TN

Sold Out
Photo:

Charlotte Cardin

7.30pm Tuesday, Oct 03 2017

$12

Baby's All Right, Brooklyn, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Luke Sital Singh

9.00pm Thursday, Oct 05 2017

$15 (Mondo Badge Holders Admitted With Credentials)

Rockwood Music Hall (Stage 2), New York, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Luke Sital Singh

9.30pm Friday, Oct 06 2017

$12

The Rockwell, Somerville, MA

Get Tickets
Photo:

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Saturday, Oct 07 2017

$25

Pub Station Ballroom, Billings, MT

Get Tickets
Photo:

Junius Meyvant (Solo)

9.00pm Tuesday, Oct 10 2017

$15

Rockwood Music Hall (Stage 2), New York, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Gabrielle Shonk

6.00pm Wednesday, Oct 11 2017

$10 Advance / $12 Day of Show

Rockwood Music Hall (Stage 2), New York, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Nashville Residency Curated by Nicole Atkins featuring Machete, Seratones, Indianola and Jake La Boz

7.30pm Thursday, Oct 12 2017

$8 Advance / $10 Day of Show

The Basement, Nashville, TN

Get Tickets
Photo:

Grizfolk

7.30pm Saturday, Oct 14 2017

$15

Coda, Philadelphia, PA

Get Tickets
Photo:

The Teskey Brothers

8.15pm Friday, Oct 20 2017

$8 Advance / $10 Day of Show

Rockwood Music Hall (Stage 2), New York, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Austin Lucas & Ryan Singer

8.00pm Monday, Oct 23 2017

$14 Advance / $16 Day of Show

The High Watt, Nashville, TN

Get Tickets
Photo:

Opia

7.30pm Wednesday, Oct 25 2017

$12 Advance / $14 Day of Show

Baby's All Right, Brooklyn, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Friday, Oct 27 2017

$26 Advance / $28 Day Of Show

Marathon Music Works, Nashville, TN

Sold Out
Photo:

Highly Suspect

7.30pm Friday, Oct 27 2017

$26 Advance / $30 Day of Show

Marathon Music Works, Nashville, TN

Get Tickets

November 2017

Photo:

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Wednesday, Nov 01 2017

$25

Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

Get Tickets
Photo:

Nothing But Thieves

8.00pm Thursday, Nov 02 2017

$18 Advance / $20 Day of Show

Coda, Philadelphia, PA

Get Tickets
Photo:

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Tuesday, Nov 07 2017

$25 Advance / $28 Day of Show

Headliners Music Hall, Louisville, KY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Rationale

7.30pm Wednesday, Nov 08 2017

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of Show

Public Arts, New York, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Chet Porter

7.30pm Saturday, Nov 11 2017

$13 Advance / $15 Day Of Show

Baby's All Right, Brooklyn, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Allan Rayman

8.00pm Tuesday, Nov 28 2017

$18 Advance / $20 Day of Show

The High Watt, Nashville, TN

Get Tickets

December 2017

Photo:

Allan Rayman

7.00pm Sunday, Dec 03 2017

$18

The Foundry, Philadelphia, PA

Get Tickets
Photo:

Allan Rayman

7.00pm Tuesday, Dec 05 2017

$23

Warsaw, Brooklyn, NY

Get Tickets
Photo:

Allan Rayman

7.00pm Wednesday, Dec 06 2017

$20

Brighton Music Hall, Boston, MA

Get Tickets
Photo:

Michl

7.30pm Saturday, Dec 09 2017

$12 Advance / $15 Day of Show

Baby's All Right, Brooklyn, NY

Get Tickets